Outdoor-Coaching, Yoga, Spiritual Development

EMPOWER BODY, MIND AND SOUL !

 

If you wish a self-determined life you must be able to create your own rhythm and settings of life and to keep it. A strong body, a calm mind and a natural spirituality are the ground on which a free human creates a free life. The coaching process is accompanied by five precious components:

  • Nature – many coachings take place outdoor
  • Five element nutrition – you learn to directedly influence your state of being through nutrition
  • Yoga – through the control of body and respiration you enter the well of prana which provides you with more energy at your disposition
  • Devotion – you meet your spirituality in a clear and fearless state
  • Awareness – the discovery of your Inner Core is leading you into an authentic, self-determined life

At the beginning of the process we will select and arrange the adequate components. This will give you an initial "kick" for a new salutary rhythm of life.

 

DEEP NATURE EXPERENCES
Nature is the best agent to come to deeper insights, to anchor important decisions and fulfill initiations. If you experience coaching in the frame of a Time Out in Tenerife, Thuringia or in Thailand you will be midst of untouched nature surrounded by genuine power places. Also at a regular coaching in Berlin we will do some sessions outdoor and benefit from the healing force of forests, lakes and plains.

 

NUTRITION AS A SOURCE OF POWER
The five element nutrition is based on Traditional Chinese Medicine. This knowledge allows us to apply particular aliments to restore the emotional and corporal balance.

 

CORPORAL STRENGTHENING
Yoga includes techniques of body and respiration which go much further than strengthening muscles. They activate hormonal and emotional processes which lead to more balance and clarity. (and if you go further, Yoga will influence your whole physical and subtle system)

 

NATURAL SPIRITUALITY
Your attitude towards life and the forces you cannot control is central for your well-being. Devotion, rituals and philosophical wisdom support you in order to detach yourself from the brutal pulse of purpose-oriented thinking and give space to your soul.

 

CONSCIOUSNESS
The clarity about what constitutes you in the core, and what you live for, is a prerequisite for a self-determined and fulfilled life. Gaining this consciousness is the intention of the whole coaching process.

It transforms burn out, life crises or the urge for self-realization into life force and heart-driven fulfillment.

FacebookTwitter

xing-button

Outdoor-Coaching, Yoga, Bewußtseinsentwicklung

STÄRKE KÖRPER, GEIST UND SEELE !

 

 

Selbstbestimmtheit heißt auch, sich selbst Rhythmus und Rahmen geben zu können für eine ausgewogene Lebensgestaltung. Ein gesunder Körper, ein ruhiger Geist und eine natürliche Spiritualität sind der Boden, auf dem ein freier Mensch sein Leben gestaltet.

Der Coaching-Prozess wird begleitet von fünf wertvollen Kraftspendern:

  • Natur – viele Coachings finden in Outdoor statt
  • Fünf-Elemente-Ernährung – Sie lernen, Ihre Verfassung gezielt über Ihre Nahrung zu beeinflussen
  • Yoga – Über die Kontrolle von Körper und Atem steht Ihnen ein Vielfaches an Energie zur Verfügung
  • Andacht – Sie begegnen Ihrer eigenen Spiritualität angstfrei und klar
  • Bewusstheit – die Entdeckung Ihres Wesenskerns führt Sie in ein authentisches, selbstbestimmtes Leben

Zu Beginn des Prozesses werden wir die für Sie geeigneten Komponenten zusammenzustellen. Das gibt Ihnen "Anschub" für einen neuen, heilsamen Lebensrhythmus.

 

NATURREISEN
Bewegung und Meditation in der Natur sind das beste Mittel, um zu tieferen Einsichten zu kommen, wichtige Entscheidungen zu verankern und Initiationen zu vollziehen. Wenn Sie das Coaching im Rahmen einer Auszeit auf Teneriffa, im Werratal oder in Thailand erleben, werden Sie für den gesamten Prozess inmitten unberührter Natur historischer Kraftorte sein. Aber auch bei einem regulären Coaching in Berlin werden wir einige Sitzungen Outdoor machen und die heilsame Kraft der Wälder, Seen, Berge nutzen.

 

NAHRUNG ALS KRAFTQUELL
Die 5-Elementenl-Nahrung basiert auf der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin. Dieses Wissen erlaubt, bestimmte Nahrungsmittel zur Wiederherstellung der körperlichen und emotionalen Balance einzusetzen.

 

KÖRPERLICHE STÄRKUNG
Der Yoga enthält Körper- und Atemtechniken, die weit über die Muskelstärkung hinausgehen. Sie regen hormonelle und damit emotionale Prozesse an, die zu mehr Ausgeglichenheit und Klarheit führen.

 

NATÜRLICHE SPIRITUALITÄT
Ihre Einstellung zum Leben und zu den Kräften, die Sie nicht kontrollieren können, ist zentral für Ihr Wohlergehen. Andacht, Rituale und philosophische Weisheit unterstützen Sie dabei, sich aus dem brutalen Takt des zweckorientierten Denkens zu lösen und Ihrer Seele Raum zu geben.

 

BEWUSSTHEIT
Klarheit darüber, was Sie im Kern ausmacht und wofür Sie leben, ist Voraussetzung für ein selbstbestimmtes und erfülltes Leben. Diese Bewußtheit zu erlangen ist Inhalt und Ziel des gesamten Coachings.

Burn Out, Lebenskrisen oder dem Drang nach Selbstverwirklichung werden auf diese Weise zu Lebenskraft und Neuausrichtung gewandelt.

FacebookTwitter

xing-button